Opinie

9,1
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
9,6
Komfort
9,3
Lokalizacja obiektu
8,7
Udogodnienia
9,1
Personel
9,2
Stosunek jakości do ceny
8,5

Opinie

    Elisabeth
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    26 maja 2018

    Lovely Stay

    Very relaxing stay and so convenient for buses into St Ives Breakfast was wonderful staff very friendly. Nothing to complain about. LOVELY.
    Kamilla
    gb

    Ocena

    9,6
    23 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Sue
    gb

    Ocena

    9,6
    23 maja 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Christina
    ae

    Ocena

    10
    18 maja 2018
    The hosts went that extra mile!
    Sue
    gb

    Ocena

    9,6
    17 maja 2018

    Nothing was too much trouble. There was very good attention to detail. We would go back.

    Jessica
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    9 maja 2018

    Highly recommend and will certainly stay again!

    The size and quality of the breakfast
    Diana
    gb

    Ocena

    5,4
    8 maja 2018

    Dreadful. Booked for 2 nights. Did not stay for 2nd night

    Unfriendly notice on front door The welcome by the staff was NOT welcoming Wifi info didn’t work properly Bed uncomfortable Didn’t get the breakfast I was asked to order the minute we arrived Continental breakfast my husband ordered was laughable
    Didn’t expect a Cabin as it was advertised as an apartment. Parking was good
    gb

    Ocena

    8,8
    8 maja 2018

    Great hosts, breakfast and location.

    Richard
    gb

    Ocena

    5,8
    23 kwietnia 2018
    Room was UNBELIEVABLY small; we couldn’t even get changed at the same time, no glasses for water so had to wash up own coffee cup, couldn’t fill up kettle as the sink was so small, cheap OJ for breakfast, had to give breakfast order for the following day when we arrived (!), very late check in and early check out. Nowhere near 5 star standard.
    Staff were friendly. Good location
    Eric
    ie

    Ocena

    9,6
    19 kwietnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Deborah
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    15 kwietnia 2018

    wonderful place great breakfast we will be back

    nothing wanted longer to enjoy the place
    what a wonderful place we stayed in the cosy cabin it had everything you needed , bed was lovely so comfortable bathroom as lovely nice seating area outside for when the sun shines we will be going back and the breakfast was very good thank you for a great stay also great fish and chip shop you can walk to if you arrive a bit late on the Friday night
    Robin
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    8 kwietnia 2018

    Welcoming hosts and a clean and comfortable stay

    Nothing it was a perfect stay
    Sharon was super welcoming and was friendly and helpful.
    Karen
    gb

    Ocena

    7,5
    3 kwietnia 2018

    Lovely B&B...would definitely return, but maybe stay in a larger room!

    We stayed in room 6 and felt it was far too small. There is very little room to move around the room, especially once you get your bags in.
    Bed was amazing! Great breakfast too! Great location within walking distance to St Ives. Decor in the house was beautiful.
    Stephen
    gb

    Ocena

    6,2
    2 kwietnia 2018

    After seeing great reviews. Very disappointing

    The greeting by the owner, it’s seemed although we arrived in there 2 hr time slot at 4.15 (4-6pm) , she was going out and in a rush , then to be shown the room , they had converted part of the garage making a clean , nicely decorated very small double , not enough room to walk around the bed . The bathroom needing a folding door or not enough room to open it .
    Nice breakfast
    Francesca
    it

    Ocena

    9,6
    2 kwietnia 2018

    Clean, comfortable, well decorated, and lovely hospitality.

    Nigel
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    2 kwietnia 2018

    Cornwall B&B at it's best. If the AA had such a thing as a "6" star rating the Downsfield get them.

    Apart from the small en-suite which was a one off as Sharon did show us around the other rooms which were all fine there was nothing we didn't like.
    Sharon was perfect as was our stay. Our room was superb in every way although the en-suite was very tight for space which didn't bother us too much as we are not too large in size. Probably the best couple of nights sleep I have ever had. The house itself was very appealing also with some superb options of self contained outside accommodation. We couldn't fault the choice and quality of the breakfast which was cooked to perfection. Would we return? YES. Are we going to return? YES. Thank you Sharon and Phil and hopefully see you again sooner rather than later.
    L. Cammarat
    gb

    Ocena

    9,6
    2 kwietnia 2018

    Really nice stay, wish we could have stayed longer.

    Nothing!
    Bed incredibly comfy and very good breakfast too. The room was curated in every possible detail and the en-suite was very comfy and filled with every possible complimentary stuff.
    gb

    Ocena

    9,6
    1 kwietnia 2018
    .
    everything
    Graham
    gb

    Ocena

    8,8
    31 marca 2018

    Great location & breakfast. Friendly & beautiful.

    Room size
    Location, cleanliness & Breakfast.
    Clare & Alan
    gb

    Ocena

    10
    1 listopada 2017

    The only place to be!

    Nothing not to like, Sharon is so friendly and accommodating- truly fabulous. Nothing at all is a bother.
    Clean, modern, light and smells fantastic oh and not forgetting breakfast... mahoosive with plenty of choice! You know when you need that cup of tea... try it ;) let us know what you think :) I can't rate it enough.
Ładowanie opinii